European Union (EU)-Mercosur trade agreement

At the end of June 2019 an agreement on the deal was reached at the negotiating level between the European Commission, which is negotiating on behalf of the EU Member States, and the representatives of the Mercosur states (Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay).

published at 16.07.2020, Kommunikation und Service (Abteilung Präs. 5)